Shiloh Baptist Association


P.O. Box 65
Boston, VA, 22713
USA

Phone: 540.829.6947

Email Address: Shilohbainva@GMail.Com

Association Council Contact Information:

Officers

Joe Goodall: Moderator, Beth Car, 540.407.0994, Joe.Goodall@Outlook.com

Billy Singleton:  Vice Moderator, Gourdvine, 540.937.4148, Singletonblsd@AOL.Com

Clerk:  Vacant at this time

Dick Becker:  Treasurer, Mt. Lebannon, 540.272.7474, Dick@W6LWG.Com

Team Chair and Co-Chair

Pastoral Team

Jeff Light: Co-Chair, Pastor- Novum, 540.987.9523, Pastorjeffreylight@Gmail.Com

Jon Heddleston: Co-Chair, Pastor - Reynolds Memorial, 540.987.8137, jon3_16@iLoveJesus.net

Churches Team

Adam Meisberger: Co-Chair, Pastor - Bethel , 540.547.2218, BethelReva@Yahoo.Com

Mary Ann Jenkins: Co-Chair, F.T. 540.923.4080, JMAJDRJ@AOL.Com

Missions Team

Roger Clatterbuck, Co-Chair, Culpeper, 540.272.1450, Clatterbuckconst@Comcast.net

John Huelskoetter, Co-Chair, Pastor-Beth Car, 540.407.0617  john.huelskoetter@gmail.com

Jeff Montag, Co-Chair, Alum Spring, 540.727.0155 H4HMontag@gmail.com







SEND A MESSAGE TO THE WEB TEAM